JEEPERS! is a house music label based in Brighton UK, and run by DJ/producer and house music aficionado Nick Hook.

Since its inception in 2007 Jeepers! has gone from strength to strength with releases from top UK and international artists and remixers including Hoxton Whores, Stefano Noferini, Jay Kay, Nick Hook, Dolly Rockers, Tenacious, So Called Scumbags, Oliver Lang, Martin Sharp, Gojack, Mike Mac & Mark Dickson, Sonikross, Tim Andresen, Dan McKie, Chris Rawles, First Life, Steve Haines, Steve Mill, Anton Neumark, Asle, Nightstylers, Daz Bailey, HiFi Sean, Nick Wolanski, Sebbers, Mark Jackson, J-Me Griffiths and Carwyn Harris, and there’s loads more to come.
Contact Jeepers! by emailing:
info@jeepersmusic.co.uk
For DJ booking enquiries email:
nick@jeepersmusic.co.uk
Go to Jeepers! Music YouTube Channel Go to Jeepers! Music on Soundcloud
Website design by Hook Web & Print
www.hookwebandprint.com
Nick Hook - DJ/producer - www.nickhook.com
Brighton Music Conference - www.brightonmusicconference.com
Bad Dog - house music club - www.baddogbrighton.co.uk
Believe Digital - digital distribution - www.believedigital.com
Trickstar Radio - Brighton dance radio - www.trickstar.fm
RedSeaDance Radio - www.redseadanceradio.com
Code South FM - Brighton dance radio - www.codesouth.fm
Hook Web & Print - web design - www.hookwebandprint.com
Tech-noir - Brighton club night - www.tech-noirclub.com
Glory Glory - Brighton house club - www.glorygloryevents.biz
Therapy Brighton - house club - www.therapy-brighton.co.uk
Tim Andresen - Danish DJ/producer - www.timandresen.com
Parallel Booking - Russian DJ agency - www.parallelbooking.ru
Loose - Brighton club night - www.loose-brighton.co.uk
Mike Monday - DJ/producer & coach - www.mikemonday.com
Asle Bjorn aka Full Blown - DJ/producer - www.asle.net
Sonic Safari - Brighton club night - www.sonicsafari.co.uk
Niceness - Brighton Reggae club - www.nicenessreggae.com
Julie Milton Photography - www.juliemiltonphotography.com
Little Pig Publishing - www.littlepigpublishing.co.uk
© Jeepers! Music 2017. All rights reserved.